Configure your global settings for broadcasting of your trades.
The available options are:
- Display Closing Trades ONLY: This will only send notifications when the trade is a closing position or sell order.
- Display Order Amount: This will display the order amount of your trade
- Display Balance % Used: This will display the % of your balance used